## **Accreditation Committee Members**

Kieran Mahan, DPM (Chair) Associate Dean for Academic Affairs Chair, Department of Podiatric Surgery Residency Program Director Temple University School of Podiatric Medicine Philadelphia, PA

Vincent Gramuglia, DPM Private Practitioner Bronx, NY

Beth Jarrett, DPM

Associate Dean, Clerkship and Residency Placement
Associate Professor, Department of Podiatric Surgery and Applied Biomechanics
Dr. William M. Scholl College of Podiatric Medicine
at Rosalind Franklin University of Medicine and Science
North Chicago, IL

Jane Souza, PhD Assistant Provost for Academic Affairs Office of the Provost University of Rochester Rochester, NY

Eric Stamps, DPM Associate Dean for Clinical Affairs California School of Podiatric Medicine at Samuel Merritt University Oakland, CA

Michael Trepal, DPM Vice President of Academic Affairs and Dean New York College of Podiatric Medicine New York, NY

Melanie Violand, DPM
Director Podiatric Postgraduate Education
Assistant Professor
Midwestern University, Arizona School of Podiatric Medicine
Glendale, AZ

Accreditation Committee Staff

Alan Tinkleman, MPA CPME Director