Accreditation Committee Members

Eric Stamps, DPM (Chair)
Dean for Clinical Affairs
California School of Podiatric Medicine at Samuel Merritt University
Oakland, CA

Robert Joseph, DPM, PhD
Associate Professor
Dr. William M. Scholl College of Podiatric Medicine at Rosalind Franklin University of Medicine and Science
North Chicago, IL

Jonathan Labovitz, DPM
Western University of Health Sciences, College of Podiatric Medicine
Pomona, CA

Jennifer L. Mathews, PhD
Associate Vice Provost for Academic Administration and Chief Assessment Officer
University of Rochester
Rochester, NY

Joshua Rhodenizer, DPM
Private Practitioner
Fraser, MI

Susan Stapleton, PhD
Research Professor, Department of Chemistry Western Michigan University
Kalamazoo, MI

Melanie Violand, DPM
Associate Dean, Arizona College of Podiatric Medicine
Midwestern University
Glendale, AZ

Accreditation Committee Staff
Heather M. Stagliano, DHSc
CPME Director