Continuing Education Committee Members

Rodney Peele (Chair) (CPME member)
Executive Director
American Optometric Association Health Policy Institute
Alexandria, VA

Christina Billings (approved provider representative)
Coordinator, Continuing Medical Education
Des Moines University
Des Moines, IA

David George, DPM (private practice representative)
Leonia, NJ

Allen Jacobs, DPM (private practice representative)
Saint Louis, MO

Jay LeBow, DPM (Federation of Podiatric Medical Boards representative)
Sports Medicine Specialist; Baltimore Orioles/ Major League Baseball
Podiatric Medical Consultant; Under Armour Footwear
Consultant; Food and Drug Administration
Baltimore, MD

Karona Mason, DPM (approved provider representative)
Director of Continuing Education
Dr. William M. Scholl College of Podiatric Medicine at Rosalind Franklin University of Medicine and Science
North Chicago, IL

Oleg Petrov, DPM (approved provider representative)
Director of Continuing Education
AMITA Health Saint Joseph Hospital Chicago
Chicago, IL

Lucianne Ridolfo (American Society of Podiatric Executives representative)
Assistant Executive Director/Director of Continuing Education
Ohio Foot & Ankle Medical Foundation
Columbus, OH

Alyssa Stephenson, DPM (CPME member)
Carl T. Hayden Veterans Affairs Medical Center
Phoenix, AZ

Continuing Education Committee Staff
Sandra Saylor
CPME Associate Director