Continuing Education Committee Members

Rodney Peele (Chair) (CPME member) Executive Director American Optometric Association Health Policy Institute Alexandria, VA

David George, DPM (private practice representative) Leonia, NJ

Allen Jacobs, DPM (private practice representative) Saint Louis, MO

Jay LeBow, DPM (Federation of Podiatric Medical Boards representative) Sports Medicine Specialist; Baltimore Orioles/ Major League Baseball Podiatric Medical Consultant; Under Armour Footwear Consultant; Food and Drug Administration Baltimore, MD

Karona Mason, DPM (approved provider representative)
Director of Continuing Education
Dr. William M. Scholl College of Podiatric Medicine at Rosalind Franklin University of Medicine and Science
North Chicago, IL

Rachel Miller (approved provider representative) Director of Continuing Education Data Trace Publishing Company Towson, MD

Oleg Petrov, DPM (approved provider representative) Director of Continuing Education AMITA Health Saint Joseph Hospital Chicago Chicago, IL

Amanda Soelle (American Society of Podiatric Executives representative)
Executive Director
The Wisconsin Podiatric Medical Association
Madison, WI

Alyssa Stephenson, DPM (CPME member) Medical Director of Podiatric Medicine and Surgery Agnesian Health Care Fond du Lac, WI

Continuing Education Committee Staff

Sandra Saylor, CPME Associate Director